Boys & Girls Club Staff

Sandra Walden, Director
1-906-248-8575 or email: sawalden@baymills.org



Tom Ranta, Unit Director
1-906-248-8572 or email: tjranta@baymills.org



Kimarie Manabat, Program Coordinator
1-906-248-8577 or email: kmanabat@baymills.org



Raelene Menominee, Program Coordinator
1-906-248-8576 or email: rmenominee@baymills.org



Jamie Waybrant, Program Aide
1-906-248-8571 or email: jwaybrant@baymills.org




Brad "Bread" Cameron, Program Aide
1-906-248-8570 or email: bpcameron@baymills.org




Additional Contact Information:

Boys & Girls Club of Bay Mills 
12099 W. Lakeshore Dr. 
Brimley, MI 49715


Brimley Club Office 1-906-248-3218 ext. 631
7134 S. M-221
Brimley, MI 49715