Bay Mills Executive Council

    Bay Mills Executive Council meets weekly to discuss tribal matters. Council members are selected to serve for two-year terms.

The Executive Council meets for regular business meetings on the 2nd & 4th Monday of each month in the courtroom of the tribal office.

    Working sessions are also held on the 1st & 3rd Monday of each month in the conference room, located upstairs in the tribal office.

Tribal Government Ordinances: Election of Officers


Serving on the council currently and pictured above are Secretary Stacey Walden, Chairman Levi Carrick, Sr., Vice Chairman Randy Touchtone, Treasurer Albert Bertram, and Council Person Arlen Kuzmik.