Candidates finalized for Oct. 16 Primary Election

These are the individuals who are running for the Bay Mills Tribal Election. 
Those with (*) beside them provided candidate profiles, unedited by newspaper staff. Simply click on the name to read the profile.

Voting will take place at the Armella Parker Center from 7 a.m. to 8 p.m.

Brenda Clor*
Terry E. Carrick
Lorri Burtt*


Richard A LeBlanc*
Jake Parish
Tony LeBlanc*
Jillian LeBlanc*
Paula Carrick

Appellate Judge:
Robert Passage, Sr.
Kasey Perron
Dan Tadgerson*

Conservation Committee Seats:
Tim Kinney, Sr.
Shawn Hascall
William "Corky" Parish, Sr.
Roger L. Parish
Ryan Malloy
Justin Carrick
Jacques A. LeBlanc, Jr.
Aaron Tadgerson